Logo Bezirk Bludenz

Team Jugend (Seite team/teamjugend/index.php)

Alpenverein Vorarlberg

Team Jugend

Name Telefon E-Mail
Jenny Werner 0664/1419770 werner.jenny@sapagroup.com
Bildstein Gösta 0664/8183863 Goesta.Bildstein@feldkirch.sparkasse.at
Bischof Matthias 0660/1575036 matthiasb@aon.at
Nussbaumer Walter 0664/6010814283 walter.nussbaumer@asfinag.at
Konzett Klaus 0680/5525590 klaus.konzett@iplace.at
Dirnbauer Iris 0677/61727363 iris.av@gmx.at
Jenny Norbert 0681/10806634 norbert.jenny@hilti.com
Jessenitschnig Manuela 0650/4113206 manuela.jessenitschnig@a1.net
Wurzer Herbert 0670/6047728 herbert.wurzer@montafonerbahn.at
Walser Matthias 0664/4313961 info@wohnart-walser.at
Schallert Alexander 0680/3233706 a.schallert@gantner-instruments.com
Nenning Yvonne 0699/18298958 yvonne.nenning@gmx.net
Bolter Maria 0664/4285196 maria.bolter96@gmail.com
Mathis Michael 0699/17229751 mike.mathis@gmx.at
Mathis Katharina 0699/17229761 katharinamathis@gmx.at
Sommvilla-Gerster Andrea 0650/7620206 ea_sommavilla@hotmail.com
Schallert Antonella 0660/4575891 antonella.schallert@gmx.at
Dirnbauer Dagmar 0664/1420211 dagmar_dirnbauer@hotmail.com
Jess Melanie 0650/2804773 melanie.jess@gmx.at
Köb Harald 0664/88788225 haraldkoeb@hotmail.com
 
 
 

Anfragen zum Internetauftritt und zur Wartung