Logo Bezirk Bludenz

Bezirk Bludenz

Alpenverein Vorarlberg

Team Jugend

Team AV Jugend Bludenz
Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail
Jenny Werner Weiherweg 3 6714 Nüziders 0664/8607995 werner.jenny@sapagroup.com
Bildstein Gösta Aussergasse 17a, 6700 Bludenz 0664/8183863 Goesta.Bildstein@feldkirch.sparkasse.at
Bischof Matthias Tranglweg 13 6714 Nüziders 0660/1575036 matthiasb@aon.at
Traxl Ewald Brunnenfelderstr.7 6700 Bludenz 0664/6105055 ewald.traxl@gmail.com
Dirnbauer Dagmar Arlbergstr.53, 6751 Braz 0664/1420211 dagmar dirnbauer@hotmail.com
Rajek Michael Arlbergstr. 58 6751 Braz 0664/3084390 michael.rajek@liebherr.com
Nussbaumer Walter Elserweg 3, 6714 Nüziders 0664/6010814283 walter.nussbaumer@asfinag.at
Konzett Klaus Feldegg 3 6712 Thüringen 0680/5525590 klaus.konzett@iplace.at
Dirnbauer Iris Grete-Gulbransonweg 10/8 6700 Bludenz 0676/6989918 iris.av@gmx.at
Jenny Norbert Bludescherstr.230 6822 Schnifis 0664/5231344 norbert.jenny@hilti.com
Jessenitschnig Manuela Hnr. 126 6822 Düns 0650/4113206 manuela.jessenitschnig@aon.at
Engstler Lena Zersauen 24,6714 Nüziders 0699/10324815 beate.engstler@iplace.at
Dür Mathias Ing.Henrichstraße 6, 6706 Bürs 0664/3883414 mathias.duer@hotmail.com
Felder Meret Im Daneu 34 6714 Nüziders 0681/20921801 meret.felder@gmail.com
Perchtold German Flugelin 42, 6712 Thüringen
german.perchtold@gmx.at
Walser Matthias Tranglweg 19a, 6714 Nüziders 0664/4313961 info@wohnart-walser.at
Jenewein Lisa Haldenweg 19, 6700 Bludenz 0650/9403135 3105.lisa@gmail.com
Schallert Alexander Waldburgstr.35b,6714 Nüziders 0680/3233706 a.schallert@gantner-instruments.com
Nenning Yvonne Schesastr.9 Top 44, 6706 Bürs 0699/18298958 yvonne.nenning@gmx.net
Schallert Antonella Brandnerstr. 12 6707 Bürs 0660/4575891 antonella.schallert@gmx.at
Mathis Michael Kaltenbrunnen 11, 6780 Schruns 0699/17229751 mike.mathis@gmx.at
Mathis Katharina Kaltenbrunnen 11, 6780 Schruns 0699/17229761 katharinamathis@gmx.at
Klaudrat Tobias HNr. 85,6700 Lorüns 0660/4506574 tobias.klaudrat@hotmail.com
 
 
 

Anfragen zum Internetauftritt und zur Wartung