Bezirk Bludenz

Alpenverein Vorarlberg

Team Jugend

Team AV Jugend Bludenz

Adalbert Burtscher




Im Reckholder 28 6751 Außerbraz














0664 73524156


























adalbert.burtscher@web.de

Bischof Matthias




Tranglweg 13 6714 Nüziders














0660/1575036


























matthiasb@aon.at

Bitsche Ramona




Rätikonstr. 1 6700 Bludenz














0664/1306903


























ramona.bitsche@aon.at

Dirnbauer Dagmar




Arlbergstr.53, 6751 Braz














0664/1420211


























dagmar dirnbauer@hotmail.com

Dirnbauer Iris




Grete-Gulbransonw. 10/8 6700 Bludenz           














0677/617 27363


























Iris.av@gmx.at

Engstler Lena 




Zersauen 24,6714 Nüziders














0699/10324815
























         

beate.engstler@iplace.at

Felder Meret 




Im Daneu 34 6714 Nüziders














0681/20921801


























ulrike.schnepf@aon.at

Gut Conny




In der Halde 26a 6700 Bludenz














0664/9492580


























conny.gut@a1.net

Hutter Ottilie 




Oferstweg 18,6714 Nüziders














0664/1152302


























hutter.ottilie@aon.at

Jenewein Lisa




Stadionstr. 3a 6700 Bludenz














0650/9403135


























3105.lisa@gmail.com

Jenewein Thomas




Stadionstr. 3a 6700 Bludenz














0650/6693608


























thomas.jenewein@cable.vol.at

Jenny Norbert




Bludescherstr.230 6822 Schnifis














0664/5231344


























norbert.jenny@hilti.com 

Jenny Werner




Weiherweg 3 6714 Nüziders














0664/8607995


























werner.jenny@sapagroup.com

Jessenitschnig Manuela       




Hnr. 126 6822 Düns














0650/4113206


























manuela.jessenitschnig@aon.at

Konzett Klaus




Feldegg 3 6712 Thüringen














0680/5525590


























klaus.konzett@iplace.at

Nenning Yvonne 




Schesastr.9 Top 44, 6706 Bürs














0699/18298958


























yvonne.nenning@gmx.net

Orlich Roland




Rätikonstr. 1 6700 Bludenz














0699/15983235


























roland.orlich@aon.at

Perchtold German 












































Rajek Michael 




Arlbergstr. 58 6751 Braz














0664/3084390


























michael.rajek@liebherr.com

Schallert Alexander




Waldburgstr.35b,6714 Nüziders 














0680/3233706


























a.schallert@gantner-instruments.com

Schallert Antonella 




Brandnerstr. 12 6707 Bürs














0660/4575891


























antonella.schallert@gmx.at

Tabernig Christine




Im Reckholder 28 6751 Außerbraz














0664/73602993


























chr.tabernig@aon.at

Traxl Ewald




Brunnenfelderstr.7 6700 Bludenz














0664/1382902


























ewald.traxl@gmail.com

Venier Karlheinz 




Rafaltenstr. 30 6700 Bludenz














0664/2877735


























heinz-moni@gmx.at

 
 
 

Anfragen zum Internetauftritt und zur Wartung